Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

Hello my new friend! I at once want, that you had a correct opinion on me that you have understood that I search here. I shall begin... At once I shall tell about my character, it quiet and measured. My dream to alter all world, I wish to make the world better, more purely. But I wish to begin with my private life. Now I one, and I search for the man. But I at once wish to tell that I search only for serious attitudes. My prince and the knight who too searches for serious attitudes, pure love is necessary to me! I wish to find only thing with which I shall want to live all my life! Therefore I have addressed on a site of acquaintances! I wish to create family, with the person which will love me really! I shall tell not much about interests. I love the nature. I like woods and the seas. I for the pure nature. From music I like to listen pop. From the literature I read novels! My dream to create happy family. I want that my future children have received worthy formation both the big future, and the present, high-grade, loving family. I think that to like you dialogue with me! And I hope that our dialogue grows in what that more serious! If I am really interesting to you write to me the letter. You also can look my photos on this site. If I have liked you I shall be glad to learn you better! I shall be glad to receive the message from you! My prince I search for you! Friendship and short novels do not offer!!!

olcasemen , 38 years old

Novgorod, Russia

Seeking man age from 36 till 48

I speak: English, French, Spanish, Russian
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 135 lbs. (61 kg)
My hair: Gold
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: High school
My speciality: Economics, Bussiness Administration
My job: Other
My hobby: Book club / Discussion, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee
My food: Keep it healthy, Vegetarian
Favourite music: Pop, Rock
My favourite sport: Snooker, Gymnastics, Other
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: Моя работа

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter