Send email

Video chat

Hi, I'm a 43 years old woman seeking for a man 40-50 years old.

GiseleIlges , 47 years old

Zona, Brazil

Seeking man age from 42 till 62

I speak: English, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with roommate(s), Family and friends visit often
My marital status: Single
Kids: One
About kids: Definitely

My height: 5' 2" (1.57 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Green
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Some college, School of life
My speciality: Bussiness Administration, Foreign Languages, Music
My job: Other
My hobby: Performing arts, Book club / Discussion, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Political interests, Cooking, Religion, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Museums and art, Wine tasting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Beer, Coctail, White Wine, Red Wine, Balsam, Liqueur, Brandy, Cognac
My food: Meat and potatoes, Keep it healthy, Other
Favourite music: Classical, Country, Disco, Jazz, Pop, Rock
My favourite sport: Football, Tennis, Golf, Motorsport, Athletics, Snooker, Horse Racing, Cycling, Basketball, Baseball, Sailing, Swimming, Gymnastics, Dances, Other
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: O go out with my family, specialy my daughter and my mother. I like going to parks, taning, walking, watching movies, dancing, going to restaurants, talking with friends, studying English, etc.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter