Send email

Send a wink

Hello i am happy to be in this site.

amanda_shilla25 , 40 years old

Ayr, Ghana

Seeking man age from 54 till 99

I speak: English, English, English, English
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with parents
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: About average

My education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My speciality: Economics, Bussiness Administration, Computer Science, Mathematics, Media / Journalistics, History / Archeology, Foreign Languages, Music, Art, Biology, Medicine / Pharmacy, Engineering, Chemistry, Physics, Gheography / Geology, Architecture, Social Sciences, Psychology, Other Art Speciality, Other Science Speciality
My job: Designer
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Camping, Playing sports, Cooking, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Video games, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Wine tasting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coffee, Beer, Coctail, White Wine
My food: Meat and potatoes, Vegetarian, All chocolate, all the time
Favourite music: Classical, Disco, Jazz, Pop, Opera, Rap
My favourite sport: Football, Cricket, Tennis, Golf, Boxing, Horse Racing, Cycling, Basketball, Baseball, Volleyball, Ice hockey, Swimming, Dances
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: i just have fun with friends.

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter