Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

Hej Hej I am a cool, caring, funloving and hardworking guy.And I like to enjoy life at its Best.And i am studying in the Linköping univesity.I am doing my masters studies in GIS (Geographical Information Systems) and computer science from Linkoping University.I am a social guy, and likes to spend my free time with Friends and with my family on the internet, and really loves to Meet New People.My Other Hobbies and Interests are some hard workout, Music,learning new lanuages like swedish and sometimes Studying Other stuff like history books. And I simply want To Meet a Nice Lady

Libra_khan92 , 38 years old

Linköping, Sweden

Seeking woman age from 24 till 46

I speak: English, Hindi
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live alone
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 6' 0" (1.83 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Graduate degree
My speciality: Computer Science
My job: Other
My hobby: Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Political interests, Cooking, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts

Smoking: Non-smoker
Drinks: Water, Tea, Milk, Coffee, Beer, Whisky, Vodka
My food: Meat and potatoes, Other
Favourite music: Disco, Jazz, Pop, Rock, Metal
My favourite sport: Football, Cricket, Tennis, Boxing, Snooker, Basketball
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: I party with my friends

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter