Photo 1

Send email

Send a wink

hello everybody im a nice person , easy to live, "foe me nobody is perfect but when you start to discover the real attitude im sure you will be suprised and happy to know who i am". see you

GUMAMELA64 , 40 years old

Anglet, France

Seeking man age from 38 till 50

I speak: English, Spanish, French
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My living situation: Live with parents
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday

My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: Athletic, toned

My education: Bachelors degree
My speciality: Economics, History / Archeology, Music, Art, Psychology, Other Art Speciality
My job: Other
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing, Performing arts, Book club / Discussion, Playing cards, Camping, Playing sports, Coffee and conversation, Political interests, Cooking, Religion, Dining out, Shopping / Antiques, Fishing / Hunting, Travel / Sightseeing, Gardening / Landscaping, Video games, Collecting, Movies / Videos, Watching sports, Museums and art, Wine tasting, Music and concerts

Smoking: Smoke when drink
Drinks: Water, Tea, Green Tea, Milk, Coffee, Beer, Cider, Coctail, White Wine, Red Wine, Liqueur, Martini, Tequila
My food: Keep it healthy, Vegetarian, Junk food junkie, All chocolate, all the time, Other
Favourite music: Classical, Disco, Jazz, Pop, Opera, Rock, Rap, Metal
My favourite sport: Cycling, Volleyball, Swimming, Dances, Other
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: im fun for everything such are things are not important, but to keep my good friends and be closer to my family

Besucherzahler ukraine mail order brides
website counter